League Winners 2007-2008

CONGRATULATIONS to all teams who have won their leagues:

1st XI Premier Division 1Fareham
1st XI Premier Division 2Banbury
1st XI Hampshire/Surrey RegionalWimbledon
1st XI Hampshire Division 1Hamble
1st XI Hampshire Division 2New Milton
1st XI Surrey Division 1UCL Academicals
1st XI Kent/Sussex RegionalAshford
1st XI Kent/Sussex Division 1Kings College London
1st XI MBBO RegionalHigh Wycombe
1st XI MBBO Division 1Tring
Open Premier Division 1Havant 2
Open Premier Division 2Staines 2
Open Hampshire/Surrey RegionalOxted 3
Open Hampshire Division 1Southampton 2
Open Hampshire Division 2Aldershot & Farnham 2
Open Surrey Division 1Woking 3
Open Kent/Sussex RegionalGore Court 2
Open Kent/Sussex Division 1BBHC 2
Open MBBO RegionalRover Oxford 2
Open MBBO Division 1High Wycombe 2
Open MBBO Division 2Eastcote Simbas
Open MBBO Division 3Henley 3

Mike Haymonds, Press Officer