League Winners 2014-2015

CONGRATULATIONS to all teams who have won their leagues:

Premier Division 1 [1st XI]Sevenoaks 1
Premier Division 2Banbury 1
Hampshire/Surrey Regional 1Winchester 1
Hampshire/Surrey Regional 2Reigate Priory 1
Hampshire Division 1Haslemere 1
Hampshire Division 2Gillingham 1
Hampshire Division 3Isle of Wight 1
Hampshire Division 4Petersfield 1
Surrey Division 1London Edwardians 2
Surrey Division 2Surbiton Academy
Surrey Division 3Oxted 4
Kent/Sussex Regional 1Holcombe 1a
Kent/Sussex Regional 2Crawley 1
Kent Division 1Sutton Valence 1
Kent Division 2New Beccehamian 1
Sussex Division 1Crowborough 1
MBBO Regional 1Oxford Hawks 2
MBBO Regional 2Newbury & Thatcham 1
MBBO Division 1Banbury 2
MBBO Division 2Tring 1
MBBO Division 3Oxford Hawks 4
MBBO Division 4Harrow 1
MBBO Division 5Eastcote 4

Mike Haymonds, Press Officer